Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Streetlights Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of pre-qualified ComEd Energy Efficiency Program service providers approved to participate in the Streetlights offering. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/Streetlights and ComEd.com/StreetLightsInDistressedCommunities. If you're interested in joining the Streetlights hybrid network, email BusinessEE@ComEd.com.

Company Information
Contact Information
Archibald & Meek
Elmhurst, IL
www.amirep.com
Ed Morel
emorel@amirep.com
1-630-833-7377
847 Electric
Skokie, IL
http://teslacharging.us/index-video.html
Ed Quinonez
847electric@gmail.com
1-847-980-6079
Adelante Construction Group
Chicago, IL
http://adelanteconstructiongroup.com/
Jessica Wolak
jessicaw@adelantecg.com
1-312-437-0508
Ameresco
Oak Brook, IL
https://www.ameresco.com/
Dan Curley
dcurley@ameresco.com
1-708-296-4020
Apex LED Solutions
Forest Park, IL
https://apexledsolutions.com/
William Ho
william@apexledsolutions.com
1-630-639-7631
Aseret Development Series LLC
Westchester, IL
https://aseretdevelopment.com/#!contact-us
Teresa Hollingbird – Jackson
teresa@aseretdevelopment.com
1-708-601-6487
BA Solutions
Wauconda, IL
www.basolutionsco.com
Josh Albrecht
jalbrecht@balighting.com
1-224-430-2596
bHg LED Lamps, LLC
Lynwood, IL
https://www.bhg-ledlamps.com/
Brian Hannett
bjh@bHg-LEDLamps.com
1-708-860-6968
Boyfriend Inna Box Construction
Evergreen Park, IL
https://bfinnabox.com/
Andrew White
Bfinnabox@gmail.com
1-312-545-9417
Christopher B. Burke Engineering Ltd.
Rosemont, IL
http://cbbel.com/
John P. Caruso
jcaruso@cbbel.com
1-847-823-0500
Connexion Energy Solutions
Buffalo Grove, IL
www.cxconnect.com
Kris Hanson
krhanson@cxconnect.com
1-847-499-8314
Dominion Lighting, Inc
Oak Brook, IL
www.dominionlightinginc.com
Angel Diaz
angel@dominionlightinginc.com
1-708-495-1181
E&E Lighting LLC
Lindenhurst, IL
http://eelightinginc.com/
Dan Redig
DANREDIG@EELIGHTING32.COM
1-630-350-8916
Electrical Resource Management, Inc
Chicago, IL
https://www.electricalresource-management.com/
Anna Rubicz
arubicz@thewillgroup.com
1-847-801-0403
Electrical Solutions Network (ESN)
Chicago, IL
www.electsolutions.net
Terry Smith
terry.smith@electsolutions.net
1-773-978-8500
Ensol Energy Management Solutions, Inc
Northbrook, IL
http://ensolusa.com/
Arthur Friedman
Arthur@ensolusa.com
1-847-388-0444
Excel Electric
Frankfort, IL
https://excelelec.com/
John Benton
john@excelel.com
1-815-464-5550
Gordon Electric Supply, Inc
Kankakee, IL
www.gordonelectricsupply.com
Dan Korthauer
dkorthauer@gordonelectric.com
1-815-936-4700
Graybar Electric
Glendale Heights, IL 
www.graybar.com
John McKittrick
john.mckittrick@graybar.com
1-630-893-3600
H&H Electric Company
Franklin Park, IL
www.hh-electric.com
Greg Simone
greg.simone@hh-electric.com
1-708-453-2222
Helsel-Jepperson Electrical
Chicago Heights, IL
hjelectric.com
Josh Helsel
josh@hjelectric.com
1-708-756-5600
HomeCity Lighting LLC
Bourbonnais, IL
https://homecitylighting.com/index.html
Matt Gadbois
matt@homecitylighting.com
1-847-219-2421
Imperial Lighting Maintenance Company
Chicago, IL
https://www.imperiallighting.com/
Cary S. Mendelsohn
cary@imperiallighting.com
1-773-794-1150
L.E.D Rite LLC
Hampshire, IL
https://www.ledrite.com/
Michael Yang
myang@ledrite.com
1-847-683-8002
Law Ventures Ltd
Chicago, IL
https://www.lawventuresltd.com/
Lori Ward
LoriWard@gmail.com
1-847-791-1396
Lyons & Pinner Electric Companies
LaGrange, IL
https://www.lyonspinner.com/
Wally Kleinfeldt
walterkleinfeldt@lyonspinner.com
1-708-417-2529
Marketings Different
Riverwoods, IL
https://www.marketingsdifferent.com/
David Shimberg
davids@marketingsdifferent.com
1-847-317-1731
Midco Electric Supply
Bridgeview, IL
Diane Quinian
diane@midcoelectric.com
1-708-599-7777
Outsen Electric Inc.
Kankakee, IL
www.outsenelectric.com
Gregory Outsen
outsenelectric@gmail.com
1-815-933-6239
Premium Light
Addison, IL
http://premlight.com/index.html
scott@premlight.com
1-630-237-4233
Production Distribution Companies
Chicago, IL
Cleo Downs
cleo@pdcompanies.org
1-708-489-0195
Project Green Environmental Solutions
Forest Park, IL
https://www.projectgreenenvironmentalsolutions.com/
Michael Holmes
michael@projectgreenchicago.com
1-708-366-4733
Quiet Light Solutions
Roselle, IL
http://www.quietlightsolutions.com/
Paul Devitt
paul@quietlightsolutions.com
1-312-961-6830
Ray's Electrical Service LLC
Elgin, IL
https://rayselectrical.com/
Lisa Sakolari
lisa@rayselectrical.com
1-847-214-2944
Sustainable Lighting Solutions
Bensenville, IL
http://www.slsna.com/
Mike Sweitzer
Mike@SLSNA.com
1-877-230-0021
Thayer Lighting, Inc.
Loves Park, IL
www.thayerlightinginc.com
Patti Thayer
patti@thayerlightinginc.com
1-815-282-1112
Thor General Contracting
Dolton, IL
http://www.thorgeneral.com/
Brandon Newell
bnewell1985@gmail.com
1-773-879-3779
Twin Supplies, Ltd
Oak Brook, IL
www.twinsupplies.net
Christopher Skokna
chris.skokna@twinsupplies.net
1-630-590-5138
Universal Lighting of America
Lowell, IN
Andie Reinbold-Albrecht
andie@welightamerica.com
1-708-225-3100
Utility Dynamics of Corporation
Oswego, IL
http://www.utilitydynamicscorp.com/
Christie Maday
cmaday@utilitydynamicscorp.com
1-630-554-1722
Virgil Cook & Son
DeKalb, IL
Justin Carlson
1-815-756-4854
Windy City Lighting
Prospect Heights, IL
http://windycitylighting.com/
Rick Trossman
rick@windycitylighting.com
1-847-255-5100
Zeno Controls
Buffalo, NY
http://zenocontrols.com/
Matthew Moose
saveenergy@zenocontrols.com
1-716-907-9300

The ComEd Energy Efficiency Program is funded in compliance with state law. Offers are subject to change.


© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2021. All Rights Reserved.