Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Streetlights Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of pre-qualified ComEd Energy Efficiency Program service providers approved to participate in the Streetlights offering. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/Streetlights and ComEd.com/StreetLightsInDistressedCommunities. If you’re interested in joining the Streetlights hybrid network, email BusinessEE@ComEd.com.


Company Information 

Contact Information 

Archibald & Meek 
ElmhurstIL 
www.amirep.com 

Ed Morel 
emorel@amirep.com 
630-833-7377 

Dominion Lighting, Inc 
Oak Brook, IL 
www.dominionlightinginc.com 

Angel Diaz 
angel@dominionlightinginc.com 
708-495-1181 

Electrical Solutions Network (ESN) 
Chicago, IL 
www.electsolutions.net 

Terry Smith 
terry.smith@electsolutions.net 
773-978-8500 

Gordon Electric Supply, Inc 
Kankakee, IL 
www.gordonelectricsupply.com 

Dan Korthauer 
dkorthauer@gordonelectric.com 
815-936-4700 

Graybar Electric 
Glendale Heights, IL  
www.graybar.com 

John McKittrick 
john.mckittrick@graybar.com 
630-893-3600 

H&H Electric Company 
Franklin ParkIL 
www.hh-electric.com 

Greg Simone 
greg.simone@hh-electric.com 
708-453-2222 

Midco Electric Supply 
Bridgeview, IL 

Diane Quinian 
diane@midcoelectric.com 
708-599-7777 

Outsen Electric Inc. 
KankakeeIL 
www.outsenelectric.com 

Gregory Outsen 
outsenelectric@gmail.com 
815-933-6239 

Production Distribution Companies 
ChicagoIL 
 

Cleo Downs 
cleo@pdcompanies.org 
708-489-0195 

Thayer Lighting, Inc. 
Loves Park, IL 
www.thayerlightinginc.com 

Patti Thayer 
patti@thayerlightinginc.com 
815-282-1112 

Twin Supplies, Ltd 
Oak Brook, IL 
www.twinsupplies.net 

Christopher Skokna 
chris.skokna@twinsupplies.net 
630-590-5138 

Universal Lighting of America 
Lowell, IN 
 

Andie Reinbold-Albrecht 
andie@welightamerica.com 
708-225-3100 


The ComEd Energy Efficiency Program is funded in compliance with state law. Offers are subject to change.



© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2021. All Rights Reserved.