Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retro-Commissioning (RCx) Flex Energy Efficiency Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of authorized ComEd Energy Efficiency Service Providers participating in the RCx Flex offerings. For complete information about the RCx Flex offerings terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/RCxFlex, call 855-433-2700, or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com or PublicSectorEE@ComEd.com.

Company InformationContact InformationRCx FlexMBCx
​Energy 350, Inc.
Portland, OR
www.energy350.com
​Mike Christianson
mchristianson@energy350.com
503-724-2753
Yes
360 Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.360eg.com
Simon Nowak
simon@360eg.com
312-962-3102
Yes Yes
AECOM
Chicago, IL
www.aecom.com
Jerry Burin
jerry.burin@aecom.com
312-373-6639
Yes Yes
Aero Building Solutions (Formerly The Hill Group)
Franklin Park, IL
www.aerobuild.com
Peter Nustra
peter.nustra@aerobuild.com
847-451-5020
Yes Yes
​Alpha Controls & Services
Champaign, IL
www.alphaacs.com
Jarad Adams
jarada@alphaacs.com
217-493-3032
Yes Yes
American Energy Assets
Denver, CO
www.americanenergyassets.com
Paul Zoby
paul.zoby@americanenergyassets.com
720-200-4902
Yes Yes
​Baumann Consulting Inc.
Chicago, IL
Oliver Baumann
O.Baumann@baumann-us.com
312-386-7710
Yes Yes
Bes-Tech, Inc
Omaha, NE
www.bes-tech.net
Guanghua Wei
gwei@bes-tech.net
408-813-0095
Yes Yes
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
www.burtonenergygroup.com
Jason Thompson
jthompson@burtonenergygroup.com
678-829-4022
Yes Yes
Centrica Business Solutions
Chicago, IL
www.smartwattinc.com
​Dave Kluskens
dave.kluskens@centrica.com
518-406-0371
Yes
CERx Solutions
Oswego, IL
www.cerxsolutions.com
Michael Kuk
mkuk@cerxsolutions.com
630-636-7118
Yes
Cyclone Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.cyclonegrp.com
David Lippe
dlippe@cyclone.energy
312-709-8870
Yes Yes
dbHMS
Chicago, IL
www.dbhms.com
Jaime Marin
jmarin@dbhms.com
312-915-0557 x234
Yes Yes
DLR Group
Chicago, IL
www.dlrgroup.com
Shadi Sherafat
ssherafat@dlrgroup.com
312-780-1066
Yes Yes
Edison Energy, LLC.
Chicago, IL
www.EdisonEnergy.com
Tim McAvoy
tim.mcavoy@edisonenergy.com
312-971-0310
Yes 
EN-POWER Group
Chicago, IL
www.enpg.com
Mitchell Karasik
mkarasik@enpg.com
914-263-1199
Yes Yes
Enpowered Solutions
Chicago, IL
www.enpllc.com
Paul Tate
pault@enpllc.com
440-812-0087
Yes Yes
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
Chicago, IL
www.esdesign.com
Marie Curatolo
mcuratolo@esdglobal.com
312-372-1200
Yes Yes
ETC Group
Salt Lake City, UT
www.etcgrp.com
Jim Crockett
jcrockett@etcgrp.com
214-202-2170
Yes Yes
​Facility Matrix, LLC
Plano, TX
www.facilitymatrix.net
​Simeng Liu
sliu@facilitymatrix.net
214-470-9119
Yes Yes
​General Energy Corp
Elk Grove Village, IL
www.generalenergycorp.com
Prem Mehrotra
PremM@generalenergycorp.com
847-942-8833
Yes 
Grumman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL
www.grummanbutkus.com
Matthew Butkus
mbutkus@grummanbutkus.com
847-316-9211
Yes Yes
Iconergy, LTD
Denver, CO
www.iconergyco.com
Eric Jeannette
ejeannette@iconergyco.com
720-949-5943
Yes Yes
​McKinstry Essention, LLC
Oak Brook, IL
www.mckinstry.com
​Jeffery Cohn
jefferyco@mckinstry.com
708-261-7592
Yes Yes
NORESCO, LLC
Des Plaines, IL 60018
www.noresco.com
Derek Sottile
dsottile@noresco.com
732-590-2228
Yes Yes
Overlay Consulting
Denver, CO
www.overlayconsulting.com
Jon Dierking
jon.dierking@overlayconsulting.com
720-961-8250
Yes ​
Siemens
Mount Prospect, IL
www.siemens.com
Maulik Joshi
maulik.joshi@siemens.com
224-200-1842
Yes Yes
Singh360
Medina, MN
www.singh360.com
Abtar Singh
abtar@singh360.com
651-605-1093
Yes  
Sitton Energy Solutions
O’Fallon, IL
www.sittoncg.com/energy
Doug Sitton
dsitton@sittoncg.com
314-309-2029 x101
Yes Yes
The Ogni Group
Wood Dale, IL
www.ognigroup.com
Ramu Adusumilli
Radusumilli@ognigroup.com
773-318-8824
Yes  
​U&S Services, Inc.
Tonawanda, NY
www.usservicesinc.com
​Jack Crowley
crowleyj@usservicesinc.com
301-651-6868
Yes
VK Energy Consulting
St. Charles, IL
Venkat Kumar
venkat6n390@gmail.com
630-488-2213
Yes  
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2021. All Rights Reserved.