Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Data Centers Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of pre-qualified ComEd® Energy Efficiency Program technical service providers approved to participate in the Data Center offerings. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/BizIncentives,email BusinessEE@ComEd.com (for businesses) or PublicSectorEE@ComEd.com (for public sector customers), or call 855-433-2700.


Company InformationContact Information
Builtech Services, LLC
Schaumburg, IL 60173
www.builtechllc.com
Matthew O’Hare
info@noblevisiongrp.com | 630-523-0228
CCJM Engineers, Ltd.
Chicago, IL 60606
www.ccjm.com
Anil Ahuja
aahuja@ccjm.com | 312-626-2977
DLB Associates Consulting
Eatontown, NJ 07724
www.dlbassociates.com
Tom Davidson
tdavidson@dlbassociates.com | 732-927-5108
Elara Engineering
Hillside, IL 60162
www.elaraeng.com
Matt Swanson
mswanson@elaraeng.com | 708-236-0300
EnerNOC, Inc.
Boston, MA 02210
www.enernoc.com
Annie Bedigian
abedigian@enernoc.com | 415-343-9534
EYP Mission Critical Facilities, Inc.
Valhalla, NY 10595
www.eypmcfinc.com
Yury Lui
ylui@eypmcfinc.com | 312-287-2239
Future Resource Engineering
Fort Collins, CO
Tim Hirschenhofer
Tim.Hirschenhofer@futureresource.com | 817-905-6383
Grumman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL 60201
www.grummanbutkus.com
John Tsingas, PE
jtsingas@grummanbutkus.com | 847-328-3555
MEP Infrastructure Solutions, Inc.
Chicago, IL 60607
www.mepisinc.com
Paulo Hernandez
Phernandez@mepisinc.com | 312-279-1185
RTM Engineering Consultants, LLC
South Barrington, IL 60010
www.rtmassociates.com
Marcin Jakubowski
Marcin.jakubowski@rtmassociates.com | 847-756-4180
Technology Management Inc.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
www.tmiamerica.com
Neal Kuula
nkuula@tmiamerica.com | 847-512-3233
The Hill Group
Franklin Park, IL 60131
www.hillgrp.com
Andrew Syrios
Andrew.syrios@hillgrp.com | 847-451-5627
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2018. All Rights Reserved.