Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Combined Heat & Power (CHP) Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of participating ComEd® Energy Efficiency Program service providers participating in the CHP offering. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/BizIncentives or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com (for businesses), PublicSectorEE.ComEd (for public sector customers) or call 1-855-433-2700.


Company InformationContact Information
Baxter & Woodman
Crystal Lake, Chicago, DeKalb, Mokena, & E Peoria, IL
www.baxterwoodman.com
Derek Wold
dwold@baxterwoodman.com | 708-878-9825
Ballard Engineering Inc.
Rockford, IL
ballardcos.com
David Martindale
david@ballardcos.com | 815-229-1800 ext. 4286
CHA Companies
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
chacompanies.com
Brian Davenport
bdavenport@chacompanies.com | 585-453-3923
Cogeneration Consultants
Walled Lake, MI
cogencon.com
Alan Croll
al@cogencon.com | 810-499-0831
Energy Systems Group
Itasca, IL
energysystemsgroup.com
Craig Padula
cpadula@energysystemsgroup.com | 440-695-3067
Enpowered Solutions
Chicago, IL
enpllc.com
Paul Tate
pault@enpllc.com | 440-812-0087
General Energy Corp
Elk Grove, IL
generalenergycorp.com
Prem Mehrotra
premm@gecchicago.com | 708-386-6000
Grummman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL
grummanbutkus.com
Dan Doyle, David Eldridge
ddoyle@grummanbutkus.com | 847-316-9219
IPP Connect
La Grange, IL
ippconnect.com
John Kelly
jkelly@ippconnect.com | 630-464-7020
Primary Energy
Oak Brook, IL
primaryenergyrecycling.com
David Strom
dstrom@primaryenergy.com | 708-710-6656
Interface Engineering
Chicago, IL
interfaceengineering.com
Craig Burton
craigb@interfaceeng.com | 312-964-4452
Process Improvement Corporation
Downers Grove, IL
processimprovementcorp.com
Joe Anderson
joe@processimprovementcorp.com | 630-963-5999
CEM Engineering
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
cemeng.ca
Garry Kinson, Micah Fuller
garry@cemeng.ca | 905-0935-5815
micah@cemeng.ca
Ableserve
Chicago, IL
ableserve.com
Harold Hacker, Frank Frankini
harold.hacker@ableserve.com | 312-565-6719
ffrankini@ableserve.com
VK Energy Consulting, LLC
St. Charles, IL
Venkat Kumar, PE
venkat6n390@gmail.com | 630-488-2213
Power Engineers Collaborative, LLC
Chicago, IL
Sabrina Wing, Ram Madugula
swing@pecllc.com | 312-466-1540 ext. 109
rmadugula@pecllc.com
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2018. All Rights Reserved.