Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retro-Commissioning (RCx) Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of pre-qualified ComEd® Energy Efficiency Program service providers approved to participate in the RCx offerings. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/RCx or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com (for businesses) or PublicSectorEE@ComEd.com (for public sector customers).



Company InformationContact InformationRCx Building Tune-UpRCxpressRCxMBCx
360 Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.360eg.com
Christopher Benson
christopher@360eg.com
312-546-9961
YesYesYesYes
AECOM
Chicago, IL
www.aecom.com
Wisit Kumphai
wisit.kumphai@aecom.com
312-373-7527
YesYesYes
Aero Building Solutions (Formerly The Hill Group)
Franklin Park, IL
www.aerobuild.com
Peter Nustra
peter.nustra@aerobuild.com
847-451-5020
YesYesYesYes
American Energy Assets
Denver, CO
www.americanenergyassets.com
Paul Zoby
paul.zoby@americanenergyassets.com
720-200-4902
YesYesYesYes
Automated Logic Contracting Services
Lisle, IL
www.automatedlogic.com
Jeffrey Schuurman
jeffrey.schuurman@automatedlogic.com
630-734-6548
YesYesYesYes
APTIM (Formerly CB&I)
Chicago, IL
www.aptim.com
Chris Philbrick
chirstopher.philbrick@aptim.com
312-499-3518
YesYesYesYes
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
www.burtonenergygroup.com
Mark Breuker
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
678-829-4002
YesYesYesYes
Bes-Tech, Inc
Omaha, NE
www.bes-tech.net
Lixia Wu
lwu@bes-tech.net
402-390-7973
YesYesYesYes
Cascade Energy
Chicago, IL
www.cascadeenergy.com
Rob Travis
rob.travis@cascadeenergy.com
779-220-2880
YesYes
CERx Solutions
Oswego, IL
www.cerxsolutions.com
Michael Kuk
mkuk@cerxsolutions.com
630-636-7118
YesYesYes
Cyclone Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.cyclonegrp.com
David Lippe
dlippe@cyclone.energy
312-709-8870
YesYesYes
dbHMS
Chicago, IL
www.dbhms.com
Shadi Sherafat
ssherafat@dbhms.com
312-915-0557 x344
YesYesYesYes
DLR Group
Chicago, IL
www.dlrgroup.com
Ruairi Barnwell
rbarnwell@dlrgroup.com
312-780-1040
YesYesYesYes
Edison Energy, LLC. (Formerly ENERActive Solutions)
Chicago, IL
www.edisonenergy.com</td>
Tim McAvoy
tim.mcavoy@edisonenergy.com
773-818-5717
YesYesYes
EDSS
Whitmore Lake, MI
www.edssenergy.com
Janet Lawrence
jlawrence@edssenergy.com
810-227-3377
YesYesYes
Enpowered Solutions (Formerly EnerNOC)
Chicago, IL
www.enpllc.com
Paul Tate
pault@enpllc.com
440-812-0087
YesYesYes
Engineering Economics Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
www.eeiengineers.com
Michael Williams
michael.williams@eeiengineers.com
224-203-0033
YesYesYesYes
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
Chicago, IL
www.esdesign.com
Chris Wilson
cwilson@esdglobal.com
312-580-0533
YesYesYesYes
Farnsworth Group
Shorewood, IL
www.f-w.com
Jim Rickert
jrickert@f-w.com
815-744-6940
YesYesYesYes
Grumman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL
www.grummanbutkus.com
Matthew Butkus
mbutkus@grummanbutkus.com
847-316-9211
YesYesYesYes
Iconergy, LTD
Denver, CO
www.iconergyco.com
Michael Taylor
mtaylor@iconergyco.com
708-400-4665
YesYesYesYes
kW Engineering
Chicago, IL
www.kw-engineering.com
Alex Lovallo
alovallo@kw-engineering.com
510-981-9851
YesYesYesYes
Sieben Energy Associates
Chicago, IL
www.siebenenergy.com
Jerry Burin
jburin@siebenenergy.com
312-899-1000 x17
YesYesYesYes
Siemens
Mount Prospect, IL
www.siemens.com
Corina Cross
corina.cross@siemens.com
224-200-9904
YesYesYesYes
Singh360
Medina, MN
www.singh360.com
Abtar Singh
abtar@singh360.com
651-605-1093
Yes
Sitton Energy Solutions
O’Fallon, IL
www.sittoncg.com/energy
Doug Sitton
dsitton@sittoncg.com
314-309-2029 x101
YesYesYesYes
SmartWatt Energy
Northbrook, IL
www.smartwattinc.com
Dave Kluskens
dkluskens@smartwattinc.com
518-406-0371
Yes
Sustainable Engineering Group
Middleton, WI
www.sustaineng.com
Mike Barnett
mbarnett@sustaineng.com
608-836-4488 x19
YesYesYes
The Ogni Group
Wood Dale, IL
www.ognigroup.com
Akshay Gopinath
akshay@ognigroup.com
480-358-8357
Yes
VK Energy Consulting
St. Charles, IL
Venkat Kumar
venkat6n390@gmail.com
630-488-2213
YesYesYes
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2018. All Rights Reserved.